Tel: 0116 234 7029  |  E-Mail: sales@ledlightvision.co.uk

Meet the LED Light Vision Team

Dave Eeles

LLV Design

Specialist Areas:
  • Sports Stadium
  • Warehouse Lighting

Mobile: +(44) 756 842 8532
E-Mail: dave@ledlightvision.co.uk

Mike Pitt

Group Sales

Specialist Areas:
  • Electronic Manufacture
  • Induction IP68 LED

Telephone: +(44) 116 234 7025
E-Mail: mike@bpc-electronics.com

Keith Bunker

LLV Design

Specialist Areas:
  • Sports Stadium
  • Warehouse Lighting

Mobile: +(44) 790 0019 3054
E-Mail: keith@ledlightvision.co.uk

Scott Williams

Group COO

Specialist Areas:
  • Operations
  • Underwater Lighting
  • Making Coffee

Telephone: +(44) 116 234 7058
E-Mail: scott@bpc-electronics.com

Alan Maycock

Group Quality

Specialist Areas:
  • ISO9001
  • Process control
  • Statistical Analysis

Telephone: +(44) 116 234 7057
E-Mail: alan.maycock@leicestercircuits.com

United Kingdom:


Company Location:

LED LIGHT VISION
48 Boston Road,
Gorse Hill Industrial Estate
Leicester – LE4 1AA
United Kingdom

Contact Details:
Telephone: +(44) 116 234 7029
E-Mail: sales@ledlightvision.co.uk

Location:


vCard:


Contact Form

Please use the form below to contact us:

Captcha: 11 + 1 =